“We are an independent inter-disciplinairy group of clinicians, researchers and biomedical scientists..


Annette Offringa, MD – Initiator, Researcher Clues2Cure, General Practitionar, Groessen / Westervoort, NL

Roy Montijn, PhD – Head of Microbiology and Systems Biology TNO Healthy Living, Zeist / Leiden, NL

Vanya Loroch, PhD Molecular Biology, precision medicine – Loroch CTLS, Lausanne, CH

Sara-Joan Pinto-Sietsma, PhD – Vascular internist – Amsterdam UMC, location AMC, Amsterdam, NL

Prof.Dr. Yigal M. Pinto – Cardiologist, specialisms pathology of heartfailure, cardiomyopathy and RAAS, Amsterdam Medical Centre (AMC), Amsterdam, NL

Prof.Dr. Martin Paul – Clinical pharmacologist, President of the Maastricht University, former Professor Clinical Pharmacology FU Berlin, former chair European Council for Cardiovascular Research, Maastricht, NL

Colin Logie, PhD – Senior Lecturer Molucular Biology, Radboud University, RadboudUMC, Nijmegen, NL

Prof.Dr. Jan Verhoef – em Professor of Clinical Microbiology and Infectious Diseases UMC Utrecht, former Head Eijkman Winkler Institute, Founder, first president and Honorary Fllow ESCMID, CEO World Healthcare Forum, NL

Stephen W. Schaffer, PhD – em Professor Department of Pharmacology / College of Medicine, University of South Alabama, Alabama, USA

Prof. David Fedson – em Professor of Medicine, University of Virginia School of Medicine – USA

Sarah-Ellen Leonard, MSc Chemical Biology – USA

Ray Perkins, PhD Physical Chemistry – President/CEO at New Liberty Proteomics Corporation – USA

Cristina Colombelli, PhD Translational and Molecular Medicine, Pharmaceutical medicine – IT

Massimo Pinori, Medicinal Chemistry (retired professor) – IT

Felix Akhereinstein Aihian – Researcher at Shannon Applied Biotechnology Centre, Institute of Technology Tralee – IRE






Are you a researcher or clinician? Endorse our call for action..